Google Translate

Term Dates

Term Dates 2022- 2023

Autumn Term 2022

  • Thursday 1st September – Friday 21stOctober
  • Monday 31st October- Thursday 15th December

Christmas Holiday Friday 16th December- Monday 2nd January

Spring Term 2023

  • Tuesday 3rd January- Friday 10th February
  • Half Term Monday 13th February – Friday 17th February
  • Monday 20th February- Friday 31st March

Easter Holiday Monday 3rd April – Friday 14th April

Summer Term 2023

  • Monday 17th April – Friday 26th May
  • Holiday Monday 1st May
  • Half Term Monday 29th May- Friday 2nd June
  • Monday 5th June- Friday 21st July

Summer Holiday Begins Monday 24th July